Allergy info

We’re happy to accommodate your dietary requirements.

Our menu pages list which items are nut free, dairy free and gluten free. 

Please Note: we can’t guarantee that the item is wheat and gluten free or nut free as it is made within a kitchen that uses wheat and nut products.

Please let the serving staff know of any changes you would like.

  • Easter opening hours

    12 Apr 2019

    It will be business as usual at Chapter throughout the Easter holidays. Our opening times will stay the same, with the doors opening from 8...

  • Chapter Is Recruiting Marketing Staff

    18 Jan 2019

    Chapter is recruiting a new marketing and development team to take the venue through its next stage of development.Marketing...

  • Chapter eList

    Sign up for weekly listings, news and competitions straight to your Inbox.

    More info

My Chapter Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet?

×