Classes and Workshops

Regular Classes at Chapter

All the listed classes take place at Chapter on a weekly basis. Please contact the relevant person for more details.

Monday

6.00-7.00 Zumba Cardio Workshop - Tina Otto  07970 874938

6.00-7.20 Martial Arts Tang Soo Do (7-14) - Mr Turton  07568 394818  www.walestangsoodo.co.uk

7.15-9.15 Rhythm Tap (6.15 - 7.15 Beginners, 7.15 - 8.15 Improvers, 8.15 - 9.15 Intermediates) info@rhythmtapcardiff.com 

7.15-9.15 Actors Workshop (Ages 18+).  Jamie Lee (Contact for course dates.) (029) 2125 0566 / Jamie@actorsworkshop.co.uk

7.30-9.30 Martial Arts Tang Soo Do (15+) - Mr Turton  07568 394818  www.walestangsoodo.co.uk

8.00-9.00 Aikido - David Dimmick  029 2031 7033  www.aikidocardiff.com

Tuesday

11.00-12.00 Baby Massage - Miranda Webb  07974 790 052  www.mirandawebb.co.uk miranda@mirandawebb.co.uk

4.30-7.30 Frankie Rae School of Dance

6.00-9.00 Flamenco (6-7pm Improvers II; 7-8pm Intermediate) - Alejandra Velasco  07766 562990

6.15-8.30 Pilates - Tina Otto  07970 874938

6.30-7.30 Hatha Yoga - Joanna Jakubowska  07912 527303

7.15-9.15 Actors Workshop (Ages 18+).  Jamie Lee (Contact for course dates.) (029) 2125 0566 / Jamie@actorsworkshop.co.uk

Wednesday

10.00-11.00 Zumba Cardio Workshop - Tina Otto  07970 874938

4.00-7.00 Musical Theatre Workshop for Children - Ascendance Theatre Arts 07812 773893

4.15-9.15 Dance for Kids Ballet - Mandy Morris  029 2022 0451

7.15-9.15 Actors Workshop (Ages 18+).  Jamie Lee (Contact for course dates.) (029) 2125 0566 / Jamie@actorsworkshop.co.uk

7.30-8.30 Balans Excercise System - Aleksandra Jones  07531 581808 / sandrabalalans@gmail.com www.troti.org

8.00 Everyman Clubnight - everymantheatre.co.uk/clubnights

Thursday

9.30 - 11.00 Little Notes - Judith Scouter - 029 2002 6559  www.littlenotes.co.uk/cardiff

9.45-10.45 Yoga - Johanna Paxton  07515 028072  johannapaxton.com

11.0-12.00 Dance for Adults - Rachel Brenan  029 2053 1112 

4.15-9.15 Dance for Kids Ballet - Mandy Morris  029 2022 0451


6.00-8.00 Flamenco (6-7pm Beginners; 7-8pm Improvers) - Alejandra Velasco  07766 562990

7.15-9.15 Actors Workshop (Ages 18+).  Jamie Lee (Contact for course dates.) (029) 2125 0566 / Jamie@actorsworkshop.co.uk

7.30-8.30 Pilates Fitness Pilates - Tina Otto  07970 874938

8.45-9.45 Aikido - Sho-Bu-Kan  07884 188128

Friday

9:30-11:00 Contemporary Dance - Groundwork Pro professional-level contemporary dance class www.groundworkpro.co.uk

9.45-11.45 Singing Workshop Singing in harmony for fun - no need to read music or audition just a love of singing! - Laura Bradshaw  01446 401209  www.laurabradshawmusic.com

6.30 – 7.30 Postural Pilates - Claire-Louise Carter 029 2055 5895

6.30 - 8.30 Youth Arts Workshop - Bev Morgans 07757 949675

7.30-9.30 Monthly Argentine Tango Class - Chris Teasdale  029 2023 7332

Saturday

9.00-6.00 Dance for Kids Ballet (1 hour classes) - Mandy Morris  029 2022 0451

10.00-11.00 (age 4-6) / 11.00-12.00 (age 7-9) Sheman Sherberts Drama workshops for children - Sherman Cymru  029 2064 6900  www.shermancymru.co.uk/sherman-sherbets  (term time only)

1.00-5.00 Flamenco - Jose Garcia  01633 865325

2.00-4.00 Actors Workshop (Ages 18+).  Jamie Lee (Contact for course dates.) (029) 2125 0566 / Jamie@actorsworkshop.co.uk

Sunday

10.00-2.00 Creative Writing - Briony Goffin  brionygoffin@gmail.com  (second Sunday of the month)

10.30-12.30 Dance for Kids  Ballet (1 hour classes) - Mandy Morris 029 2022 0451

5.00- 6.00pm Beginners Yoga - Johanna Paxton  07515 028072  johannapaxton.com

6.00-7.00pm Intermediate Yoga - Johanna Paxton  07515 028072  johannapaxton.com

  • Chapter eList

    Sign up for weekly listings, news and competitions straight to your Inbox.

    More info

My Chapter Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet?

×