Contact Us

Contact Us

Need to get in touch? Here are our details:

Chapter
Market Road
Canton
Cardiff
CF5 1QE

Information Desk: 029 2031 1050
Caffi Bar: 029 2035 5664

ENQUIRIES

General: enquiry@chapter.org
Tickets: ticketing@chapter.org
Café Bar: reservation@chapter.org
Hires: hires@chapter.org

 

STAFF CONTACTS

 

Directors 

Interim Co-Director – Hannah Firth 

Hannah.Firth@chapter.org 

Interim Co-Director Sharon Stone 

Sharon.Stone@chapter.org 

 

PA to the Directors 

Rory Duckhouse  

Rory.Duckhouse@chapter.org 

 

 

Programme Team  

Director of Programme – Hannah Firth 

 

Film Programme Manager– Claire Vaughan 

Claire.Vaughan@chapter.org 

 
 
Curator (Visual Art) – Sim Panaser 

Sim.Panaser@chapter.org 

 

Programme Assistant Caitlin Davies 

Caitlin.Davies@chapter.org 

 

Marketing Team 

Marketing and Communications Manager – Bob Gelsthorpe 

Bob.Gelsthorpe@chapter.org 

 

Digital Communications Officer – Ffion Thurston-Kellar  

Ffion.ThurstonKellar@chapter.org 

 

IT Team 

IT Manager – Llyr Attala 

Llyr.Attala@chapter.org 

 

IT Support Officer – Jack Beresford  

Jack.Beresford@chapter.org 

 

Technical Team 

Technical Manager – Dean Woolford 

Dean.Woolford@chapter.org 

 

Head Projectionist – Graham Jones 

Projection@chapter.org 

 

Finance Team 

Director of Finance – Sharon Stone 

Finance Manager – Jane Thomas 
Jane.Thomas@chapter.org 
 

Finance and HR Admin Assistant – Marcia Hall  

Marcia.Hall@chapter.org  

 

Human Resources 

HR Manager – Tina Robinson 
Tina.Robinson@chapter.org 

 

 

Building and Studio Management 

Head of Facilities and Compliance – Myles Leadbeatter 
Myles.Leadbeatter@chapter.org 

 

Business Development & Fundraising  

Business Development Manager – Beki Pope  

Beki.Pope@chapter.org 

 

Business Development Officer – Post vacant 

 

Café Bar 

Café Bar Manager – Tomos Nolloth 

Tom.Nolloth@chapter.org 
 

Head Chef – Abdi Jama 

 

Front of House and Hires  

Head of Visitor Services – Chelsea Davies 

Chelsea.Davies@chaper.org 

Deputy Head of Visitor Services – Helen Cattle 

Helen.Cattle@chapter.org 

 

Film Hub Wales 

Strategic Hub Manager– Hana Lewis 
Hana@filmhubwales.org 

 
 
Development Officer – Lisa Nesbitt 
Lisa@filmhubwales.org 

Made in Wales Officer – Radha Patel 

radha@filmhubwales.org 

Inclusion Project Manager – Megan Mitchell  

megan@filmhubwales.org 

 

Our Trustees 

Kami Lamakan - Chair  

Kami has run his own consultancy for the last 25 years, working with decision makers in global organisations on matters of purpose and culture. The firm won a Queen’s Award for International Trade and worked with organisations like HSBC, Novartis, UNICEF, London 2012 and the UN. Whilst his academic qualifications are in business and economics, his other ‘education’ came on the UK’s sporting fields and cultural centres. 

 

Ben Borthwick   

Ben is Head of Creative Programme at KARST. He was previously Artistic Director of Plymouth Arts Centre, CEO of the Cardiff-based international art prize Artes Mundi and Assistant Curator at Tate Modern. 

 

Sara Chan  

Sara is the Associate Director of Communications at David Zwirner Gallery.  

 

Catrin Gerallt  

Catrin is an author and broadcaster. She was Assistant Editor for Current Affairs at BBC Wales and Executive Producer of the One Show on BBC1. She has published short stories in both Welsh and English, in print and for Radio 3, Radio4 and BBC World Service. 

 

Ewan Hilton  

Ewan is Chief Executive at Platfform, a mental health and social change charity. He has worked in the sector since moving to Cardiff in 1989.  

 

Alun Jones  

Alan is a reformed banker who started working for Wales Council for Voluntary Action on Communities Investment Fund in 2012 and now leads on all of WCVA’s social investment activity. 

 

Laurence Kahn  

Laurence is a retired Chartered Accountant and partner of Kahn Thomas Shankland Accountants.  

 

Stephen John Meade  

Stephen is a solicitor and partner at Capital Law Limited where he leads the Commercial Disputes team. 

 

Catryn Ramasut  

Catryn is the Managing Director/Producer of ie ie Productions and the Chair of Creative Wales Non-Executive Board. 

 

 

Registered charity number 500813.
Chapter (Cardiff) Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales with the number 1005570.
Registered office Market Road, Canton, Cardiff CF5 1QE.VAT number 890977070.

Contact Us