We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it's used. Cookie Management | Privacy Policy

Accept & Continue

We are open! See what’s on, get your tickets and book for Café Bar. For information about how we’re keeping you safe, and what to expect from your visit, click here. With your support, we can continue to bring you the very best in art, film, performance and great food & drink. Thank you.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Need to get in touch? Here are our details:

Chapter
Market Road
Canton
Cardiff
CF5 1QE

Information Desk: 029 2031 1050
Caffi Bar: 029 2035 5664

ENQUIRIES

General: enquiry@chapter.org
Tickets: ticketing@chapter.org
Café Bar: reservation@chapter.org
Hires: hires@chapter.org

 

STAFF CONTACTS

CEO - Andy Eagle
Andy.Eagle@chapter.org

 

PROGRAMME

Director of Programme / Deputy Director – Hannah Firth
Hannah.Firth@chapter.org

Programme Manager, Film – Claire Vaughan
Claire.Vaughan@chapter.org

Programme Manager, Visual and Live Art – Catherine Angle
Catherine.Angle@chapter.org

Programme Manager, Learning and Participation – Matt Beere
Matt.Beere@chapter.org

 

TECHNICAL

Technical Manager – Dean Woolford
Dean.Woolford@chapter.org

Projection Team
Projection@chapter.org

IT Manager - Llyr Attala
Llyr.Attala@chapter.org

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Marketing and Communications Officer – Jessica Raby
Jess.Raby@chapter.org

 

VISITOR SERVICES AND HIRES

Visitor Services Manager – Slavica Tukacov
Slavica.Tukacov@chapter.org

 

FINANCE

Director of Finance and Resources – Sharon Stone
Sharon.Stone@chapter.org

Finance Manager – Jane Thomas
Jane.Thomas@chapter.org

Purchase Ledger
Purchase.Ledger@chapter.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

HR Manager – Tina Robinson
Tina.Robinson@chapter.org

 

BUILDING AND STUDIO ENQUIRIES

Head of Facilities and Compliance – Myles Leadbeatter
Myles.Leadbeatter@chapter.org

 

FUNDRAISING AND OPERATIONS

Director, Fundraising and Operations – Elaina Johnson
Elaina.Johnson@chapter.org

 

CAFÉ BAR

Executive Head Chef – Kate Parsons
Kate.Parsons@chapter.org

Café Manager – Lindsay Hodges
Lindsay.Hodges@chapter.org

Bar Manager – Gareth Roberts
Gareth.Roberts@chapter.org

 

FILM HUB WALES

Strategic Hub Manager – Hana Lewis
Hana@filmhubwales.org

Development Officer – Lisa Nesbitt
Lisa@filmhubwales.org

Marketing Officer – Megan David
Megan@filmhubwales.org

BFI FAN Access Officer – Toki Allison
Toki@filmhubwales.org

FAN Access Coordinator – Midnight Memphis
Midnight@filmhubwales.org

 

Registered charity number 500813.
Chapter (Cardiff) Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales with the number 1005570.
Registered office Market Road, Canton, Cardiff CF5 1QE.VAT number 890977070.

Contact Us