Contact Us

Contact Us

Need to get in touch? Here are our details:

Chapter
Market Road
Canton
Cardiff
CF5 1QE

Information Desk: 029 2031 1050
Caffi Bar: 029 2035 5664

ENQUIRIES

General: enquiry@chapter.org
Tickets: ticketing@chapter.org
Café Bar: reservation@chapter.org
Hires: hires@chapter.org

 

STAFF CONTACTS

Interim Co-Directors

Hannah Firth

Hannah.Firth@chapter.org

Sharon Stone

Sharon.Stone@chapter.org

 

PROGRAMME

Artistic Director – Hannah Firth
Hannah.Firth@chapter.org

Programme Manager, Film – Claire Vaughan
Claire.Vaughan@chapter.org

Programme Manager, Visual and Live Art – Catherine Angle
Catherine.Angle@chapter.org

Programme Manager, Learning and Participation 

Post currently vacant


Theatre Programme Officer – Alice Rush
Alice.Rush@chapter.org

 

Programme Assistant – Caitlin Davies

Caitlin.Davies@chapter.org

 

TECHNICAL

Technical Manager – Dean Woolford
Dean.Woolford@chapter.org

Projection Team
Projection@chapter.org

IT Manager - Llyr Attala
Llyr.Attala@chapter.org

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Marketing and Communications Manager

Post currently vacant

 

Digital Communications Officer 

Post currently vacant

 

VISITOR SERVICES AND HIRES

Head of Visitor Services– Chelsea Davies
Chelsea.Davies@chapter.org 

Hires@chapter.org

 

FINANCE

Director of Finance and Resources – Sharon Stone
Sharon.Stone@chapter.org

Finance Manager – Jane Thomas
Jane.Thomas@chapter.org

Purchase Ledger
Purchase.Ledger@chapter.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

HR Manager – Tina Robinson
Tina.Robinson@chapter.org

 

BUILDING AND STUDIO ENQUIRIES

Head of Facilities and Compliance – Myles Leadbeatter
Myles.Leadbeatter@chapter.org

 

CAFÉ BAR

Café Bar Manager – Tomos Nolloth
Tom.Nolloth@chapter.org

 

FILM HUB WALES

Strategic Hub Manager – Hana Lewis
Hana@filmhubwales.org

Development Officer – Lisa Nesbitt
Lisa@filmhubwales.org

 

Marketing Officer – Sylvia Sheehan

Sylvia@filmhubwales.org

BFI FAN Access Officer – Megan Mitchell

Megan.Mitchell@chapter.org

 

Registered charity number 500813.
Chapter (Cardiff) Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales with the number 1005570.
Registered office Market Road, Canton, Cardiff CF5 1QE.VAT number 890977070.

Contact Us