Rydym yn defnyddio cwcis ar y wefan hon i wella sut mae'n gweithio a sut mae'n cael ei ddefnyddio.      Rheoli   |   Polisi preifatrwydd

Accept & Continue

Cysylltwch â ni

  • CY
  • Cysylltwch â ni

Cysylltwch â ni

Angen cysylltu? Dyma'n manylion cyswllt:

Chapter
Heol y Farchnad
Treganna
Caerdydd
CF5 1QE

Desg gwybodaeth: 029 2031 1050

Caffi Bar: 029 2035 5664

 

YMHOLIADA

Ymholiadau cyffredinol: ymholiadau@chapter.org

Tocynnau: ticketing@chapter.org

Caffi Bar: reservation@chapter.org

Hurio: hires@chapter.org

 

CYSYLLTIADAU STAFF

Cyd-Gyfarwyddwr Dros Dro – Hannah Firth 

Hannah.Firth@chapter.org 

Interim Co-Director Sharon Stone 

Sharon.Stone@chapter.org 

 

Cynorthwyydd Personol i'r Cyfarwyddwyr

Rory Duckhouse  

Rory.Duckhouse@chapter.org 

 

 

Rhaglen

Cyfarwyddwr Artistig – Hannah Firth 

 

Rheolwr Rhaglen, Ffilm – Claire Vaughan 

Claire.Vaughan@chapter.org 

 
 
Curadur (Celf weledol) – Sim Panaser 

Sim.Panaser@chapter.org 

 

Cynorthwyydd Rhaglen Caitlin Davies 

Caitlin.Davies@chapter.org 

 

Marchnata

Rheolwr Cyfathrebu a Marchnata – Bob Gelsthorpe 

Bob.Gelsthorpe@chapter.org 

 

Cynorthwyyd Cyfathrebu Digidol – Ffion Thurston-Kellar  

Ffion.ThurstonKellar@chapter.org 

 

Tîm Technoleg Gwybodaeth

Rheolwr TG – Llyr Attala 

Llyr.Attala@chapter.org 

 

Cynorthwyydd Cefnogaeth TG – Jack Beresford  

Jack.Beresford@chapter.org 

 

Tîm Technegol

Rheolwr Technegol – Dean Woolford 

Dean.Woolford@chapter.org 

 

Rheolwr Taflunio – Graham Jones 

Projection@chapter.org 

 

CYLLIDO

Cyfarwyddwr Cyllid ac Adnoddau – Sharon Stone 

 

Rheolwr Cyllid – Jane Thomas 
Jane.Thomas@chapter.org 
 

Cynorthwyydd Cyllid ac Adnoddau Dynol – Marcia Hall  

Marcia.Hall@chapter.org  

 

ADNODDAU DYNOL

Rheolwr Adnoddau Dynol– Tina Robinson 
Tina.Robinson@chapter.org 

 

 

YMCHWILIADAU ADEILAD A STIWDIO

Myles Leadbeatter 
Myles.Leadbeatter@chapter.org 

 

Datblygu Business a Chodi Arian

Rheolwr Datblygu Business – Beki Pope  

Beki.Pope@chapter.org 

 

Caffi Bar

Rheolwr Caffi Bar – Tomos Nolloth 

Tom.Nolloth@chapter.org

Prif Cogydd – Abdi Jama 

 

Gwasanaethau Ymweld a Hurio, Blaen y Tŷ

Pennaeth Ymweld a Hurio – Chelsea Davies 

Chelsea.Davies@chaper.org 

Dirprwy Pennaeth Ymweld – Helen Cattle 

Helen.Cattle@chapter.org 

 

Canolfan Ffilm Cymru 

Rheolwr Hwb Strategol – Hana Lewis 
Hana@filmhubwales.org 

 
Swyddog Datblygiad – Lisa Nesbitt 
Lisa@filmhubwales.org 

 

Made in Wales Officer – Radha Patel 

radha@filmhubwales.org 

Inclusion Project Manager – Megan Mitchell  

megan@filmhubwales.org 

 

Ein Ymddiriedolwyr

Kami Lamakan - Cadair 

Kami has run his own consultancy for the last 25 years, working with decision makers in global organisations on matters of purpose and culture. The firm won a Queen’s Award for International Trade and worked with organisations like HSBC, Novartis, UNICEF, London 2012 and the UN. Whilst his academic qualifications are in business and economics, his other ‘education’ came on the UK’s sporting fields and cultural centres. 

 

Ben Borthwick   

Ben is Head of Creative Programme at KARST. He was previously Artistic Director of Plymouth Arts Centre, CEO of the Cardiff-based international art prize Artes Mundi and Assistant Curator at Tate Modern. 

 

Sara Chan  

Sara is the Associate Director of Communications at David Zwirner Gallery.  

 

Catrin Gerallt  

Catrin is an author and broadcaster. She was Assistant Editor for Current Affairs at BBC Wales and Executive Producer of the One Show on BBC1. She has published short stories in both Welsh and English, in print and for Radio 3, Radio4 and BBC World Service. 

 

Ewan Hilton  

Ewan is Chief Executive at Platfform, a mental health and social change charity. He has worked in the sector since moving to Cardiff in 1989.  

 

Alun Jones  

Alan is a reformed banker who started working for Wales Council for Voluntary Action on Communities Investment Fund in 2012 and now leads on all of WCVA’s social investment activity. 

 

Laurence Kahn  

Laurence is a retired Chartered Accountant and partner of Kahn Thomas Shankland Accountants.  

 

Stephen John Meade  

Stephen is a solicitor and partner at Capital Law Limited where he leads the Commercial Disputes team. 

 

Catryn Ramasut  

Catryn is the Managing Director/Producer of ie ie Productions and the Chair of Creative Wales Non-Executive Board. 

 

 

 

 

Rhif elusen 500813.
Mae Chapter (Cardiff) Ltd yn gwmni gofrestredig yng Nghymru a Lloegr. Rhif y cwmni: 1005570.
Swyddfa gofrestredig: Heol y Farchnad, Treganna, Caerdydd CF5 1QE. Rhif TAW 890977070.

Cysylltwch â ni