We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.      Manage   |   Privacy Policy

Accept & Continue

Learning

Regular Classes & Workshops

All the listed classes take place at Chapter on a weekly basis. Please contact the relevant person for more details.

 

Monday

9:15–13:15 Monkey Music (Babies & toddlers) - 01656 649190 / cardiff@monkeymusic.co.uk

18:00-19:00 Zumba Cardio Workshop (Adults) - Tina Otto  07970 874938

18:00-19:20 Martial Arts (Children 7–14) Tang Soo Do - Mr Turton  07568 394818 / www.walestangsoodo.co.uk

18:15-21:15 Rhythm Tap (Adults) - (18.15-19.15 Improvers, 19.15-20.15 Intermediates, 20.15-21.15 Advanced) David Schönthal info@rhythmtapcardiff.com 

18:15-21:15 Clonc on yn Cwtch - Conversational Welsh in the Cwtch (free)

19:30-21:30 Martial Arts (15+) Tang Soo Do - Mr Turton  07568 394818 / www.walestangsoodo.co.uk

20:00-21:00 Aikido (Adults) - David Dimmick  02920 317033 / www.aikidocardiff.com

 

Tuesday

9:30-12:00 Carry Me Close Sling Safe - in the Cwtch

11:00-12:00 Baby Massage - Miranda Webb  07974 790052 / miranda@mirandawebb.co.uk / www.mirandawebb.co.uk

16:30-19:30 Frankie Rae School of Dance (Ages 2-13) Tap, Modern - 02920 235481 / 07929 511414

18:00-19:00 Flamenco (Adults) (18.00-19.00 Intermediate; 19.00-20.00 High Intermediate) - Alejandra Velasco  07766 562990 / www.corazonflamenco.net

18:15-20:30 Fitness Pilates (Adults) - Tina Otto  07970 874938

 

Wednesday

10:00-11:00 Zumba Cardio Workshop (Adults) - Tina Otto  07970 874938

16:15-21:15 Dance for Kids Ballet - Mandy Morris 02920 220451

17:30-21:30 Technicolour Choir (Adults) - Patrick Steed technicolourchoirs@gmail.com

18:00 - 21:00 Rhythm Tap (Adults) (6.15pm - 7.15pm Improvers, 7.15pm - 8.15pm Beginners) - David Schönthal info@rhythmtapcardiff.com

19:30-20:30 Balans Class (Adults) - Aleksandra Jones  07531 581808 / sandrabalans@gmail.com www.troti.org

 

Thursday

9:30 - 11:00 Little Notes (18 months+) - Judith Souter 02920 026559 / www.littlenotes.co.uk/cardiff

11:00-12:00 Dance for Adults: Gentle Fitness the Dancer's Way - Rachel Brenan 02920 531112 

16:15-21:15 Dance for Kids Ballet - Mandy Morris 02920 220451


18:00-20:00 Flamenco (18.00-19.00 Beginners; 19.00-20.00 Improvers) - Alejandra Velasco 07766 562990

19:30-20.30 Fitness Pilates (Adults) - Tina Otto 07970 874938

20:45-21:45 Aikido - Sho-Bu-Kan 07884 188128

 

Friday

9:15-13:15 Monkey Music 

9:45-11:45 Singing Workshop (Adults) - Laura Bradshaw 01446 401209 / www.laurabradshawmusic.com

9:45 - 13:30 Groundwork Pro - Dance

18:30-19:30 Mark Jermin Stage School - 01792 458855 / info@markjermin.co.uk

 

Saturday

9:00-18:00 Dance for Kids Ballet (1 hour classes) - Mandy Morris 02920 220451

10:00-12:00 Junior Actors Workshop - Jamie Lee 02920 250566 / jamie@actorsworkshop.co.uk

13:00-17:00 Flamenco - Jose Garcia 01633 865325

 

Sunday

10:30-12:30 Dance for Kids  Ballet (1 hour classes) - Mandy Morris 02920 220451

17:00- 18:00 Beginners Yoga - Johanna Paxton 07515 028072 / johannapaxton.com

19:30-20:30 Ballet for All - Aleksandra Jones

 

Learning