Exhibitions, news and info

#saveoursculpture - Garth Evans

Fri 28 Dec - Mon 14 Jan

INFO More info

Wild Philosophy - DIY15 - Joanne Matthews

Posted on: 26 Nov 2018

“First I’d like to say that this weekend is an invitation, its an invitation to take part in experiments and approaches… This weekend is inspired by a need to build resilience and power to move how I want to in the world and I’d like to explore this with you all.” Extracts from JoJo Matthews’ introduction to the DIY

Cornelia Baltes Kids Workshop

Tue 26 Feb

INFO More info

Holly Davey - Creative Wales Open Studio

Fri 26 Oct

INFO More info

Gallery Art Workshop

Sat 12 Jan - Sun 13 Jan

INFO More info

Rachel Maclean: Spite Your Face

Fri 05 Oct - Sun 31 Mar

INFO More info

Talks at Four: Spite Your Face

Sat 27 Oct - Sat 19 Jan

INFO More info

Talks at Four: A Slight Ache

Sat 04 Aug - Sat 29 Sep

INFO More info

Participatory Art Project

Sat 11 Aug - Sun 12 Aug

INFO More info

Talks at Four: A Slight Ache

Sat 01 Sep

INFO More info

Pages

My Chapter Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet?

×