Exhibitions, news and info

Holly Davey - Creative Wales Open Studio

Fri 26 Oct

INFO More info

Gallery Art Workshop

Mon 29 Oct - Tue 30 Oct

INFO More info

Rachel Maclean: Spite Your Face

Fri 05 Oct - Sun 31 Mar

INFO More info

Talks at Four: Spite Your Face

Sat 27 Oct - Sat 19 Jan

INFO More info

Talks at Four: A Slight Ache

Sat 04 Aug - Sat 29 Sep

INFO More info

Participatory Art Project

Sat 11 Aug - Sun 12 Aug

INFO More info

Talks at Four: A Slight Ache

Sat 01 Sep

INFO More info

Art in the Bar: Cornelia Baltes

Fri 06 Jul - Sun 30 Dec

INFO More info

The Gleaning

Wed 18 Jul

INFO More info

A Slight Ache

Sat 16 Jun - Sun 30 Sep

INFO More info

Pages

My Chapter Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet?

×