Exhibitions, news and info

Lightbox: Cornelia Baltes

Fri 13 Apr - Sun 07 Oct

INFO More info

EXPERIMENTICA residency: Paul Eastwood

Mon 09 Apr - Mon 16 Apr

INFO More info

EXPERIMENTICA18 Gareth Chambers: The Burning Image Project - Kathryn Ashill

Posted on: 28 Mar 2018

Sitting in front of a battered tv I’m face to face with Kate Bush, her body contracts and releases in pure sensuality, red lips swathed in grey.
A handsome man cannot frame her passion and determination. I’m in raptures whilst eating my morning breakfast…

Facilitated by Gareth Chambers, The Burning Image Project will be a series of hour long podcasts held throughout the festival. Invited Artists will invoke and verbally expel memories of artistic resonance and power.

How do these personal aesthetics come to fruition and are we prepared to reveal them so publicly?

Fiona Grady: Shadow Play

Fri 30 Mar - Sun 06 May

INFO More info

James Richards: Members Exclusive Walk & Talk

Thu 05 Apr

INFO More info

James Richards: The Voice

Sat 24 Feb

INFO More info

Talks at 4: James Richards

Sat 03 Mar - Sat 26 May

INFO More info

Rachel Maclean: Spite Your Face

Sat 20 Oct - Sun 20 Jan

INFO More info

Heather And Ivan Morison: Love Me Or Leave Me Alone

Mon 12 Oct - Fri 30 Nov

INFO More info

Larissa Sansour in conversation with Ellen Mara de Wachter

Wed 15 Nov

INFO More info

Pages

My Chapter Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet?

×