Exhibitions, news and info

Heather And Ivan Morison: Love Me Or Leave Me Alone

Mon 12 Oct - Fri 30 Nov

INFO More info

Larissa Sansour in conversation with Ellen Mara de Wachter

Wed 15 Nov

INFO More info

SpaceCRAFT

Sat 09 Dec

INFO More info

Reindeer Treat Bags

Sat 02 Dec

INFO More info

Animated Christmas Cards

Sat 02 Dec

INFO More info

Minyoung Choi: On Water Under Snow

Fri 17 Nov - Sun 11 Mar

INFO More info

Talks at 4

Sat 21 Oct - Sat 30 Dec

INFO More info

Connect / Exchange residency with Anthony Shapland and Cecilia Stenbom

Mon 04 Sep

INFO More info

Chapter Voices: Caitlin Davies

Posted on: 30 Aug 2017

My name is Caitlin Davies and I am a Curatorial Volunteer at Chapter. I began volunteering at Chapter in June 2016 and in January 2017, started an MA Degree in Curating at University of West England so Chapter was an obvious venue for my placement alongside my MA. Over the past year, I have been able to take part in and support so many of the different activities, events and exhibitions that Chapter host. I have already learned so much about the function of a curator and the other roles it takes to run such an eccentric and community-based art centre.

James Richards: Migratory Motor Complex

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 26 May

INFO More info

Pages

My Chapter Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet?

×