Exhibitions, news and info

Lightbox: Maurizio Anzeri

Wed 01 May - Sun 07 Jul

INFO More info

Chapter on Tour - Sean Edwards: Drawn in Cursive

Fri 15 Nov - Sun 01 Mar

INFO More info

Sean Edwards: Drawn in Cursive

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 22 Sep

INFO More info

Oh So Crafty

Sat 21 Sep

INFO More info

Diffusion Photography Festival

Posted on: 17 May 2013

The theme of the Diffusion Photography Festival is ‘Where are we now?’ What’s that title about in a city like Cardiff? The festival programme at first glance looks daunting in its scale, scope, and ambition. It’s a very exciting prospect to see almost all of the city's galleries and arts organisations involved in this festival. This is surely testament to the strength of the community of artists and curators who work here.

Emma Bennett: Thief of Time

Wed 01 May - Sun 07 Jul

INFO More info

Maurizio Anzeri: But It's Not Late It's Only Dark

Wed 01 May - Sun 30 Jun

INFO More info

Gideon Koppel: B O R T H

Wed 01 May - Fri 31 May

INFO More info

Robert Kennedy

Mon 15 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

INFO More info

Mike Tooby: At the Mad Shepherdess

Mon 13 May - Sun 19 May

INFO More info

Pages

My Chapter Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet?

×