Exhibitions, news and info

Talks at 4 Yn Gymraeg: Sticky Intimacy

Sat 06 Aug - Sat 27 Aug

INFO More info

Talks at Four: Sticky Intimacy

Sat 10 Sep

INFO More info

Lorna Macintyre: Much Marcle

Fri 01 Jul - Sun 02 Oct

INFO More info

James Richards to represent Wales in Venice 2017

Posted on: 26 May 2016

We are delighted to announce that James Richards has been selected to represent Cymru yn Fenis Wales in Venice 2017 in a presentation to be curated by Chapter for the 57th International Art Exhibition, the Venice Biennale.

This solo presentation – to develop a suite of new work for a large scale, ambitious and original exhibition – will be the artist’s first major commission at an international biennale.

Sticky Intimacy

Fri 08 Jul - Sun 18 Sep

INFO More info

Steven Shearer: Sorry Steve

Fri 18 Mar - Sun 19 Jun

INFO More info

From the Mouths of Babes

Sun 03 Apr

INFO More info

Talks at 4: Rose Wylie

Sat 02 Apr - Sat 28 May

INFO More info

Rose Wylie: Yellow Strip

Thu 11 Feb - Mon 20 Jun

INFO More info

George Barber Gallery Walk & Talk

Sat 09 Jan

INFO More info

Pages

My Chapter Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet?

×