Chapter Four: Sunday Jazz

Chapter Four: Sunday Jazz

Sun 10 April, Sun 8 May, Sun 12 June, Sun 10 July, Sun 14 August, Sun 11 September, Sun 9 October & Sun 13 November

We’re delighted to welcome back our in-house jazz group, Chapter Four.

Featuring Glen Manby on alto sax, Jim Barber on piano, Don Sweeney on bass, and Greg Evans on drums, they will be bringing you some melodic swinging tunes and storming improvisations. Enjoy a great musical evening with us!

Prices:

Free entry / Mynediad am ddim

The second Sunday of the month

Ticket & Times

  • Sun 11 Sep , 8:30 PM
  • Sun 9 Oct , 8:30 PM
  • Sun 13 Nov , 8:30 PM

People Who Booked Chapter Four: Sunday Jazz Also Booked...