Chapter Four: Sunday Jazz

Chapter Four: Sunday Jazz

We’re delighted to welcome back our in-house jazz group, Chapter Four.

Featuring Glen Manby on alto sax, Jim Barber on piano, Don Sweeney on bass, and Greg Evans on drums, they will be bringing you some melodic swinging tunes and storming improvisations. Enjoy a great musical evening with us!

Prices:

Free entry / Mynediad am ddim

The second Sunday of the month

Ticket & Times

  • Sun 12 Feb , 8:30 PM
  • Sun 12 Mar , 8:30 PM
  • Sun 9 Apr , 8:30 PM
  • Sun 14 May , 8:30 PM
  • Sun 11 Jun , 8:30 PM
  • Sun 9 Jul , 8:30 PM
  • Sun 13 Aug , 8:30 PM
  • Sun 10 Sep , 8:30 PM
  • Sun 8 Oct , 8:30 PM
  • Sun 12 Nov , 8:30 PM