We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.      Manage   |   Privacy Policy

Accept & Continue
Clonc yn y Cwtch

Clonc yn y Cwtch

Mon 25 November 2019, Mon 13 January, Mon 20 January, Mon 27 January, Mon 3 February, Mon 10 February, Mon 17 February, Mon 24 February, Mon 2 , Mon 9 , Mon 16 , Mon 23 & Mon 30 March

Every Monday 6.30-8pm

Are you learning Cymraeg? Come and join us for a great chance to practice your Welsh with other learners. Croeso i bawb!

In partnership with Menter Caerdydd and Cardiff University.

Prices:

FREE | AM DDIM

Ticket & Times

  • Mon 27 Jan , 6:30 PM
  • Mon 3 Feb , 6:30 PM
  • Mon 10 Feb , 6:30 PM
  • Mon 17 Feb , 6:30 PM
  • Mon 24 Feb , 6:30 PM
  • Mon 2 Mar , 6:30 PM
  • Mon 9 Mar , 6:30 PM
  • Mon 16 Mar , 6:30 PM
  • Mon 23 Mar , 6:30 PM
  • Mon 30 Mar , 6:30 PM