We are open! See what’s on, get your tickets and book for Café Bar. For information about how we’re keeping you safe, and what to expect from your visit, click here. We can’t wait to welcome you back! With your support, we can continue to bring you the very best in art, film, performance and great food & drink. Thank you.


UPROAR: Professor Bad Trip

UPROAR: Professor Bad Trip

Mon 1 January 0001 - Fri 28 February 2020



Ticket & Times